2015 Odessa Color Guard

Congratulations to those who made the 2015 Odessa Color Guard

Kat Mauricio
Kenzie Bell
Sara Fossett
Abigail Stahlke
Makena Dye
Olivia Dale
Rachel LeBlanc
Abilene Mosher
Lilly Neel
Ryann Blacketter
Sophia Immer
Hope Turner
Zoe Turner
Gabby Caponetto
Ashley Dye
Gracee Gurney
Makenzie Lewis
Shayne Lewis
Jenna Roncelli

Its going to be a GREAT season! :-)

First practice 2 First practice 1

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.